Peer Review

Peer Review

The manuscripts sent to Revista Religación, are submitted to the Double-blind peer review procedure.

The editorial team of the Revista Religación is committed to the scientific community to guarantee the ethics and quality of the published articles. The publication takes as a reference the Code of Conduct and Good Practices that the Publications Ethics Committee (COPE) defines for editors of scientific journals.

In compliance with these good practices, the articles are evaluated by anonymous external peers with criteria based exclusively on the scientific relevance, originality, clarity and relevance of the texts presented by their authors. The confidentiality of the evaluation process and the anonymity of the evaluators and the authors, the content evaluated, the reasoned report issued by the evaluators and any other communication issued by the Editorial and Arbitration Council are guaranteed at all times.

Likewise, confidentiality will be maintained in the event of possible complaints, claims or clarifications that the authors wish to make to the editorial team or to the anonymous reviewers.

The Editorial Board of Religación has the following fundamental objectives:

- Compliance with publication standards.

- The affinity of the papers received regarding the issue of the Journal.

- Sending each work to two expert and external evaluators, through the blind peer system, with an evaluation protocol to which they must adhere, and which include, among other aspects, good language management and speech coherence, methodological consistency, clarity in writing and an updated bibliography.

Revista Religación, will reject any work that is not original, or that has been published previously, promising not to accept those works suspected of plagiarism. By accepting the terms and conditions expressed, the authors must guarantee that the articles and the materials associated with them are original and do not infringe on the copyright.

The intellectual property of the published material belongs to Revista Religación, the authors must request permission for its dissemination in any other medium and are obliged to refer to the Journal.

Duration of the process

The approximate waiting time for the review ranges from 2 to 3 months for the reception of the reviews. The accepted articles are published in the following number. The authors will have fulfilled all this process.

Revisors

Nombres

Apellidos

E-mail

Institución a la que pertenece

Fernando

Lizárraga

falizarraga@yahoo.com.ar

IPEHCS/CONICET-UNCo

Carlos Anibal

Peris Castiglioni

carlosperisc@gmail.com

Universidad Naciónal de Asuncion

Mauro

Pérez Bravo

mauro050@yahoo.com.mx

Comisión Nacional de los Derechos Humanos

Alexander

Luna Nieto

alexlunanieto@gmail.com

FUNDACIÓN UNIVERSITARIA DE POPAYÁN

Jorge Gilberto

Bonilla Macas

jmacas2003@yahoo.com

Universidad Católica de Cuenca

Javier Alejandro

Avila Larrea

javier.avila@ucuenca.edu.ec

Universidad de Cuenca

Karina Andrea

Muñoz Vilugron

karina.munoz@uach.cl

Universidad Austral de Chile

Mario Federico David

Cabrera

Federicodavidcabrera@gmail.com

Universidad Nacional de San Juan

Ruth

Felder

ruth.felder01@gmail.com

University at Albany, State University of New York

María Aránzazu

Serantes

searamovil@gmail.com

UMinho / USC

laura

ortega

lortega@mendoza-conicet.gov

Incihusa CONICET y Uncuyo

Héctor

García Cornejo

hectorgc@ulm.edu.mx

Instituto de Investigaciones Filosóficas-Universidad Michoacana de San Nicolás de Hidalgo

Andrea

Cantarelli

acantarelli@ffyl.uncu.edu.ar

Facultad de Filosofía y Letras, Universidad Nacional de Cuyo

Claudia Lorena

Burbano García

lorenabg871017@hotmail.com

Fundación Universitaria de Popayán

Amgélica Paola

Alvites Baiadera

angelalvites@yahoo.com.ar

Universidad Nacional de Villa María, Córdoba, Argentina

María Dolores

Sancho

dolos_83@hotmail.com

Universidad Nacional del Comahue

Jesús María

Jaramillo

jesusnqn@gmail.com

IPEHCS-CONICET-UNCo

julieta

sartino

sartino84@hotmail.com

Instituto Patagónico de Estudios de Humanidades y Ciencias Sociales, Universidad Nacional del Comahue, Universidad Nacional de Río Negro

Marina

Anderson

msandersonp@gmail.com

IPEHCS - CONICET - UNCO

Alejandro

Mejía Tarazona

ramejiafl@flacso.edu.ec

Facultad Latinoamericana de Ciencias Sociales (FLACSO - Ecuador)

Emilia

Alfieri

emialfieri@yahoo.com.ar

Grupo de Estudios Delito y Sociedad GEDyS. Centro de Estudios Históricos de Estado, Política y Cultura CEHEPyC / CLACSO. Facultad de Derecho y Ciencias Sociales / Universidad Nacional del Comahue

Danny Michael

Ramírez Palacios

dramirezpalacios791@gmail.com

Facultad Latinoamericana de Ciencias Sociales

Suyai

Quiros Benedetto

suquiros@hotmail

Universidad Nacional de Cuyo

Francisco Javier

Jover Martí

Fcojavier.jover@uclm.es

Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha

Jose María

Barroso Tristán

jmbarroso84@gmail.com

Universidad de Sevilla - Universidade Federal da Bahia

Sergio

Monroy Isaza

seamonroyfl@gmail.com

FLACSO Ecuador

Diego

Donoso Vargas

didonoso@ucm.es

Universidad Complutense de Madrid

Roberto

Rodríguez Andrés

rrodrigueza@comillas.edu

Universidad Pontificia Comillas ICAI-ICADE

Rodrigo Agustín

Navarrete Saavedra

rodrigo.navarrete@uach.cl

Instituto de Psicología de la Universidad Austral de Chile

Paola Andrea

Tovar

chiquitica1403@gmail.com

Fundación Universitaria de Popayán

Christian Andres

Quinteros Flores

cquinterosflores@gmail.com

Universidad Tecnológica de Chile

Francisco

Ramirez Varela

framirezv@udla.cl

UDLA

Mauricio

Sandoval Cordero

msandoval@flacso.or.cr

Universidad de Costa Rica y Facultad Latinoamericana de Ciencias Sociales - Sede Costa Rica

Mariana Noel

Guerra Pérez

mariananoelguerra@gmail.com

CONICET-UNSJ-UNC

Juan Manuel

Fernández Chico

jmfernandezchico@gmail.com

ITESM, Campus Ciudad Juárez

Mauricio

Chamorro Rosero

alvchamo@ucm.es

Grupo de Investigación La Minga, UCC

Karin Andrea

Sanchez Manríquez

ksanchez@ucsh.cl

Universidad Católica Silva Henríquez

Noelia Marina

Cortinas

noelia.cortinas@hotmail.com

Facultad de Derecho, universidad de Buenos Aires

Mitchell Alberto

Alarcón Diaz

uapalarcon@hotmail.com

Universidad Nacional de Educación - Universidad César Vallejo

Rosa María Celeste

De Marco

celestedemarco88@gmail.com

CONICET/ Centro de Estudios de la Argentina Rural, Universidad Nacional de Quilmes (Argentina)

Carla Vanessa

Zapata Toapanta

czapata@usal.es

Universidad de Salamanca

Daniel

Orizaga Doguim

daniel.orizaga.doguim@gmail.com

Centro de Investigaciones Multidisciplinarias - UAQ

Samuel

Silveira Martins

samuelsamaz@gmail.com

UNVMC

Pedro

Lebrón Ortiz

plebron.upr@gmail.com

Universidad de Puerto Rico

Tomás Sebastián

Torres López

tom.torres.lopez@gmail.com

Universidad Católica Silva Henríquez

Jose alexander

Rubiano pedroza

Rubiano999@hotmail.com

Universidad de pamplona

Marina

Acosta

Macosta@sociales.uba.ar

Universidad de Buenos Aires

Silvia

Demirdjian

silviademir@sociales.uba.ar

Universidad de Buenos Aires

Rosalvina

Otálora Cortés

Economiayconflicto@gmail.com

Universidad Libre

Bertha Leticia

Rivera Varela

bach327@gmail.com

Universidad Abierta y a Distancia de México

Gamaniel David

Suárez Cobix

gdcobix@gmail.com

Universidad Veracruzana

MIRNA YAZMIN

ESTRELLA VEGA

mirebeldyaz@yahoo.com.mx

Docente-tutor-invetigador del Instituto de Educación Media Superior de la Ciudad de México y UNAM

Gloria Concepción

Tenorio Sepúlveda

gloria_cts@yahoo.com.mx

Tecnológico de Estudios Superiores de Chalco

FABRICIO

ESPINOSA ORTIZ

fabespi@gmail.com

CONACYT CENTROMET

Olivia

Marin Alvarez

oliviamarin89@yahoo.com

Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana-Unidad Xochimilco

João Luis

Binde

joaobinde@gmail.com

Instituto Federal do Mato Grosso

Ana Laura

Elbirt

analaura1605@gmail.com

Facultad de Humanidades y Ciencias Sociales/Universidad Nacional de Jujuy; Facultad de Humanidades/Universidad Nacional de Salta; UE CISOR CONICET/UNJu

Mariana

Lerchundi

mari_lerchundi@hotmail.com

CONICET-UNRC

Carla

Vidussi

Carla.vidussi@hotmail.it

UNAM

Edgar

Martínez Castillo

m.edgar12@yahoo.com.mx

UNAM

Bruno

Puccinelli

puccinelli.br@gmail.com

Universidade Estadual de Campinas - Unicamp